Shipping fragile objects by air

Welcome to CS4art, your preferred service provider for safe cargo handling & supervision at Frankfurt airport !

3 hours upon arrival of an aircraft at Frankfurt airport your shipment is customs cleared and ready to depart on any truck for onward deliveries within Europe. We not only assure what we deliver, we escort and monitor all procedures and provide an itemized report.

How does CS4art ensure security?

Following certified workflows our Cargo Supervisors protocol each movement of the shipment. Our special software  stores each activity and automatically links it to the job order system. Via the job ID, the supervisor ID, the date and time stamp virtually every second of your shipment’s move is under control.

 

Who stands behind CS4art

Headquartered in Frankfurt CS4art is the business unit ithin the CS4 Logistics Group operating the product and providing tarmac supervision and aviation + security services in BER, BRU, DUS, FRA, HAM, LGG and MUC.CS4 Logistic Logo

CS4 is a specialist company for airfreight, seafreight and project logistics, coming with a team with a strong affinity to all time sensitive and fragile shipments.

 


CS4 Logistics GmbH | Gutenbergring 67 b, 22848 Norderstedt | Hamburg-Airport Germany | Ph +49 40 500977170

Luftfracht für Kunstgut

Willkommen bei CS4art, dem Spezial-Dienstleister für
sichere Luftfracht und Airport-Supervision in Frankfurt und weiteren deutschen Airports

Nur 3 Stunden nach Ankunft eines Flugzeugs am Frankfurter Flughafen: Ihre Sendung ist zollabgefertigt und verladebereit für den Weitertransport an jede Destination in Deutschland oder Europa! Wir überwachen alle Abläufe und stellen ein Supervision-Protokoll für den Kunden bereit.

Wie gewährleistet CS4art die Sicherheit?

Nach zertifizierten Workflows begleiten und protokollieren unsere Supervisoren jede Bewegung Ihrer  Sendung. Eine spezielle Software speichert jede Aktivität und wird automatisch mit dem Job-Order-System verknüpft. Über die Job-ID, die Supervisor-ID und die Datum- -und Zeitstempel ist jede Bewegung Ihres Shipments dokumentiert.

 

Über CS4art

Mit Hauptsitz in Frankfurt ist CS4art die Business Unit von CS4 Logistics GmbH, die Überwachung + Aviation Security Services in BER, BRU, DUS, FRA, HAM, LGG and MUC anbietet.

CS4 Logistic Logo CS4 ist ein in Privatbesitz befindliches Logistik-Spezialunternehmen für Luft- und Seefracht, mit einem hoch motivierten Team und einer starken Affinität für sensible, fragile und zeitkritische Sendungen.

 


CS4 Logistics GmbH | Gutenbergring 67 b, 22848 Norderstedt | Hamburg-Airport Germany | T +49 40 500977170